Today: Thursday, December 14th 2017
HOME ABOUT US NEWS EVENTS PROGRAMS CONTACT US
 


PIL Nigeria Limited
Lagos Imports: Anthony Opekete; James Joshua; And Emmanuel Oloko; For Onne Import: Edith Martin-Akpoilih; David Nkume; And Cyril Egbejiogu; For Exports: Simeon Ugwuadu And Christopher Ogosi

Contact details:
34, Wharf Road, Apapa
Tel: +234 8172241764; 8172241766; 8172241765; 8172241737; 8188501227; 8188501230; 8172241768 and 81722417
email: anthony.opekete@lag.pilship.com; james.joshua@lag.pilship.com; emmanuel.oloko@lag.pilship.com; edith.martin-akpoilih@onn.pilship.com; david.nkume@onne.pilship.com; cyril.egbejiogu@lag.pilship.com; simeon.ugwuadu@lag.pilship.com and christopher.ogosi@
website: http://www.pilship.com



SHIPPING ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA COPYRIGHT © 2017