Today: Thursday, December 14th 2017
HOME ABOUT US NEWS EVENTS PROGRAMS CONTACT US
 


Grimaldi Agency Nigeria Limited
Customercare;Victor Udoh; Chioma Kelechi-Ahanonu; Paulinus Eze; Donatus Iroh; Jude Orimoloye; Yisau Abebisi; Samuel Ukoha

Contact details:
PTML/Grimaldi Agency Hqtrs. Tin Can Island, Apapa.
Tel: 01-2790881; 07033769607; 07033778680; 07037410346; 07033779207; 07033780693; 07033779460; 070374097
email: Customercare@grimaldi-nigeria.com; ccr@grimaldi-nigeria.com; victor.udoh@grimaldi-nigeria.com; Chioma.kelechi-Ahanonu@grimaldi-nigeria.com; Paulinus.Eze@grimaldi-nigeria.com; Donatus.Iroh@grimaldi-nigeria.com; Jude.Orimoloye@grimaldi-nigeria.com; Yis
website:



SHIPPING ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA COPYRIGHT © 2017